2020 FUTURE OF TEACHER EDUCATION - European Conference Vienna 2011
englisch
deutsch
 
Organization Committee


Prof.Dr. Carlo Willmann Prof. Dr. Carlo Willmann
Chairman
Scientific Committee

Alanus University for Arts and Social Sciences (Alfter/Germany)
Zentrum für Kultur und Pädagogik (Vienna/Austria)


carlo.willmann@kulturundpaedagogik.at



Florian Osswald Florian Osswald
Scientific Committee

Pädagogische Sektion Goetheanum (Dornach/Switzerland)


florian.osswald@goetheanum.ch



Prof. Dr. Harm Paschen Prof. Dr. Harm Paschen
Scientific Committee
 
University Bielefeld (Bielefeld/Germany)
Ausbildungsrat des Bundes der Feien Waldorfschulen (Germany)
 

harm.paschen@uni-bielefeld.de



 Prof. Dr. Jost Schieren Prof. Dr. Jost Schieren
Scientific Committee

Alanus University for Arts and Social Sciences (Alfter/Germany)


jost.schieren@alanus.edu



 Prof. Dr. Wilfried Sommer Prof. Dr. Wilfried Sommer
Scientific Committee

Alanus University for Arts and Social Sciences (Alfter/Germany)
Lehrerseminar für Waldorfpädagogik Kassel (Kassel/Germany)


sommer@lehrerseminar-forschung.de



 Mag. Dr. Leonhard Weiss Mag. Dr. Leonhard Weiss, MA
Scientific Committee
Administration

Zentrum für Kultur und Pädagogik (Vienna/Austria)


leonhard.weiss@kulturundpaedagogik.at



 Mathias Gattermayer Mathias Gattermayer, BSc MBA
Administration
Finance

Zentrum für Kultur und Pädagogik (Vienna/Austria)


mathias.gattermayer@kulturundpaedagogik.at